Vol. 24 (2016): TEANGA 24

A special issue with nine contributions, by Patrick Farren & Eugene McKendry, Eugene McKendry, Andrzej Cirocki & Aleksandra Arceusz, Anna Nunan, Charlotte Conneely, Arnd Witte & Annelie Eberhardt, Pádraig Ó Duibhir, Emma Riordan and Máirín Nic Eoin.

Edited by Patrick Farren, Mairead Moriarty, Eugene McKendry, Muiris O'Laoire, Pádraig Ó Duibhir, Maire Ni Laoire, Emma Riordan, Colin Flynn, Conny Opitz, Mary Ruane, Susanna Nocchi and Lorna Carson.

Published: 2018-11-19